Eleventh Release 31.05.2014: .
  • Eleventh Release 31.05.2014: .
In cart Not available Out of stock

8 awesome new songs totalling 44 minutes in length, 6000 word Chapter 6 of my autobiography (featuring the beginnings of six by seven), B&W photograph, fireside chat newsletter and six by seven's first ever gig poster & a 12 track compilation CD!

All Personally signed and numbered to you!

  1. My Teardrops Are Real
  2. A Waste Of Time
  3. Lover Are you With Me?
  4. Bathroom Conversation
  5. All Your Sins Have Gone
  6. You Were Being You
  7. Touch Me (I'm Lonely)
  8. You Were In Disguise
Read more… close