Eighteenth Release 31.12.2014
  • Eighteenth Release 31.12.2014
In cart Not available Out of stock

FREE T-SHIRT! (THIS OFFER IS NOW CLOSED) Super quality Limited Edition Graphite Grey with silver six by seven logo.

six fantastic new songs with a cold war theme... includes newsletter & 8 page lyric booklet, all signed and numbered personally to you!

  1. Messer
  2. AREA 54
  3. Deep Blue Thoughts Of You
  4. 1965
  5. Majority Rule
  6. Soviet Union Rock (C'Mon) '92

FREE Download! Brilliant 14 track Chris Olley solo Compilation album made up from the EP's:

East Of Edale; Who's Afraid Of Virginia Wade; The Grapes Of Hyman Roth

Read more… close