Forty Ninth Release 01/08/2017: CD
  • Forty Ninth Release 01/08/2017: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

2 CD SPECIAL including FREE bootleg of six by seven playing the whole of The Closer You Get album live.

Peppered With Spastic Magic (live studio demo's)

  1. Love Burns
  2. Coming Home
  3. Hold Me To Your Heart
  4. Fighting
  5. Wouldn't You Like To Know
  6. Stormy Monday
  7. I'm Not Walking
  8. Les Hymn Dangereuses
  9. Dreamer (also: Bonus track - Late Night Jam) running time: 39:10

Packaged in card wallet, cello-wrapped, numbered and signed and made out to the buyer. Both Cd's on retro vinyl CD.

Read more… close