Sixth Release 10.12.13
  • Sixth Release 10.12.13
In cart Not available Out of stock

Handmade card, signed and numbered with personally dedicated envelope (please indicate if you would like a different name to the paypal address name) and vinyl style CD on RCA Victor Label.

6 great new tracks + 3 Downloads and new Fireside Chat newsletter / blog regular feature & colour Polaroid.

  1. Mistake
  2. Accused
  3. Everything
  4. Die Schwarze Nacht
  5. Are You Satisfied
  6. Stolen


  1. Mark I
  2. Mark II
  3. Mark III
Read more… close