Tenth Release 28.04.2014
  • Tenth Release 28.04.2014
In cart Not available Out of stock

This Month we have 10 cracking guitar heavy tunes, Chapter 5 of my book (6000 words) and a copy of a very rare now unavailable album I made with Julian Cope back in 2007, photographs and Fireside Chat newsletter.

All Signed and numbered personally to you!

  1. Body Of Christ
  2. If You Lose Your Head (You Will Lose Your Mind)
  3. Don't Forget
  4. My Jealous Mind
  5. I Wouldn't Change A Thing
  6. Together
  7. Hearts And Minds Will Follow
  8. I Heard You'd Been Arrested
  9. The Ballad Of Eugene
  10. Krautrock Sampler
Read more… close